• Community

    The Week Trading Contest registration is now open!

      Dear traders, We invite you to take part in our Trading Contest, which will start next Monday, February 17th! You need to register to take part in the Contest. Registration will end at 23:59 UTC on February 16th Register for the Contest Registration will be open on February 12nd and will end at 23:59 UTC on February 16th. The Contest itself will start on February 17th at 00:00 UTC and finish on February 21 at 21:10 UTC. Here are the contest rules: You will be trading a $ 100,000 Practice Session account Max. position size: 10 There is no profit target Daily loss limit: $ 2,000 Only trade permitted products during permitted times You can trade during…

  • Community

    Traders Contest Results 01/22/2020

    Below you can find a table with the rating of traders for the last contest. All traders who have a violation of the rules or whose account balance is below $ 0, unfortunately, have left the contest. № Nickname Account Closed Positions Closed profit positions Closed loss positions Total P&L Prize 1 Valex T7335004 12 12 0 3446 50K Practice 2 1st_Trader T7354704 15 15 0 3096 30K Practice 3 u3174804 T7352504 8 8 0 2374 10K Practice 4 mazz T7340404 21 18 3 2062 25% code 5 u1638304 T7348004 14 14 0 1812 25% code 6 Naryan-Mar T7354604 6 5 1 1683 25% code 7 u1945904 T7356604 16 13…

  • Community

    Jan 22nd LMI is holding its first day Trading Contest in 2020!

    Dear traders, We’ll be doing our first Trading Contest in 2020 this Wednesday, January 22nd! You will get full access to the VolFix platform and mobile app. You need to register to take part in the Contest. Registration will be open on January 22nd, at 00-00 UTC (21 Jan 06:00 pm CST) and will end at 14:29 UTC (08:29 am CST) the same day. The Contest itself will start at 14:30 UTC (08:30 am CST) and finish at 18:59 UTC(12:59 pm CST). Here are the contest rules: You will be trading a  $ 50,000 Practice Session account. There is no profit target. Maximum drawdown $ 1,000. Permitted products are American…

  • Community

    Unlimited Black Friday promo codes

    Get your special 15% promo code: lmiblackfriday on every Practice or Qualifying Session purchase. Buy or extend your Recruitment program at any time from today to 30.11.2019. All account sizes included. Account Size Subscription cost with a discount $10,000 $60 $30,000 $119 $50,000 $132 $100,000 $255 $150,000 $298 The subscription cost is the same for both Practice and Qualifying Sessions.   For a Restart, use promo code: blackfrireset and get a 15% discount. This promo code can be used to Restart any Practice or Qualifying Session. Practice Restart cost Qualifying Restart cost $10,000 $34 $10,000 $51 $30,000 $85 $30,000 $102 $50,000 $85 $50,000 $102 $100,000 $85 $100,000 $102 $150,000 $85…