LMI News,  No Category

December 15, 17 day contest terms and prizes

Dear traders,
we are announcing day contests on Dec 15 and 17! *To participate in Contests, pre-registration is required (opens 8 hours before each Contest starts)

For each of these afternoon Contests, a full day of Volfix platform use will be granted. However, in order to make this possible, Registration will open on the day of the Contest.

The first Contest is scheduled for Tuesday, December 15th. Registration will open on December 15 at 00:00 UTC (December 14 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 15 01:00 a.m. CET) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (01:59 a.m. Chicago time; December 15  8:59 a.m. CET). The Contest itself will begin at 08:00 UTC (02:00 a.m. Chicago time; December 15 09:00 a.m. CET) and will last until 20:10 UTC (02:10 p.m. Chicago time; December 15 21:10 p.m CET). An email with a registration link will be automatically sent on December 15 at 00:00 UTC (December 14 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 15 01:00 a.m. CET).

The second Contest is scheduled for Thursday, December 17th. Registration will open on December 17 at 00:00 UTC (December 16 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 17 01:00 a.m. CET) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (01:59 a.m. Chicago time; December 17  8:59 a.m. CET). The Contest itself will begin at 08:00 UTC (02:00 a.m. Chicago time; December 17 09:00 a.m. CET) and will last until 20:10 UTC (02:10 p.m. Chicago time; December 17 21:10 p.m CET). An email with a registration link will be automatically sent on December 17 at 00:00 UTC (December 16 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 17 01:00 a.m. CET).

 

* Registration time has been reduced so that Contest participants can trade at the most liquid time.

Contest trading conditions and prizes are equal for both tournaments.

Contest trading conditions – $50,000 Practice Account Tournament prizes
  1. Do not hit or exceed the Daily Loss Limit
  2. Do not allow your Account Balance to hit or exceed the Max Trailing Drawdown
  3. Only trade permitted products during permitted times
  4. Contests are being held from December 15/17 09:00 a.m. CET to December 15/17 21:10 p.m CET
1 place – $50,000 Practice Session
2 place – $30,000 Practice Session
3 place – promotional code for a 30% discount*for those who have not violated the Contest rules and earned the profit: 4-10 places: promotional code for a 25% discount. 11-20 places: promotional code for a 20% discount. Promotional codes will be valid for a week.

Register for the Contest

Please note that the registration will open on December 15, 17 at 00:00 UTC (December 14, 16 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 15, 17 01:00 a.m. CET) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (01:59 a.m. Chicago time; December 15, 17  8:59 a.m. CET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *