• Community

    Upcoming Contest. Terms and registration.

    Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required.  The Contest is scheduled for Monday, Feb 8th. Registration will be opened at 00:00 UTC ( 1:00 CET; Feb 7th 18:00 Chicago Time) on Feb 8th and will continue until 07:59 UTC Feb 8 (08:59 CET; 01:59 am Chicago).  The Contest will begin Feb 8 at 08:00 UTC. (09:00 CET; 02:00 am Chicago) and run until  21:10 UTC Feb 8 (22:10 CET; 03:10 pm Chicago). The email with a registration link will be sent automatically at 00:00 UTC on Feb 8. Contest Trading Conditions: Prizes for Contest (for those who have not violated the…

  • Community

    Upcoming Contest. Terms and registration.

    Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required.  The Contest is scheduled for Monday, Jan 25th. Registration is opened and will continue until 23:59 UTC Sunday, Jan 24 (05:59 pm Chicago; 00:59 CET Jan 25).  The Contest will begin Jan 25 at 00:00 UTC. (06:00 pm Chicago; 01:00 CET) and run until  21:10 UTC Jan 29 (03:10 pm Chicago; 22:10 CET). Contest Trading Conditions: You will be trading a $ 50,000 Practice Session Account Profit target: $500 Daily loss limit: $1,000 Max. trailing drawdown: $2,000 Trade a minimum of 5 days You are able to trade a maximum of 5 lots at the same…

  • LMI News,  No Category

    December 15, 17 day contest terms and prizes

    Dear traders, we are announcing day contests on Dec 15 and 17! *To participate in Contests, pre-registration is required (opens 8 hours before each Contest starts) For each of these afternoon Contests, a full day of Volfix platform use will be granted. However, in order to make this possible, Registration will open on the day of the Contest. The first Contest is scheduled for Tuesday, December 15th. Registration will open on December 15 at 00:00 UTC (December 14 at 06:00 p.m. Chicago time; December 15 01:00 a.m. CET) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (01:59 a.m. Chicago time; December 15  8:59 a.m. CET). The Contest itself will begin at 08:00 UTC (02:00 a.m.…

  • Community

    Upcoming October Contest. Terms and registration.

    Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required.  The Contest is scheduled for Monday, Oct 5th. Registration is opened and will continue until 21:59 UTC Sunday, Oct 4 (04:59 pm Chicago; 23:59 CEST).  The Contest will begin Oct 4 at 22:00 UTC. (05:00 pm Chicago; 00:00 CEST on Oct 5) and run until  20:10 UTC Oct 9 (03:10 pm Chicago; 22:10 CEST). Contest Trading Conditions: You will be trading a $ 50,000 Practice Session Account Profit target: $2,800 Daily loss limit: $1,000 Max. trailing drawdown: $2,000 Trade a minimum of 5 days You are able to trade a maximum of 5 lots at the…

  • Community

    Upcoming August Contest. Terms and registration.

    Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required.  The Contest is scheduled for Monday, Aug 10th. Registration is opened and will continue until 21:59 UTC Sunday, Aug 9 (04:59 pm Chicago; 23:59 CEST).  The Contest will begin at 22:00 UTC. (05:00 pm Chicago; 00:00 CEST on Aug 10) and run until  20:10 UTC Aug 14 (03:10 pm Chicago; 22:10 CEST). Contest Trading Conditions: You will be trading a $ 50,000 Qualifying Session Account Profit target: $1,400 Daily loss limit: $1,000 Max. trailing drawdown: $2,000 Do not hold positions into major economic releases Follow the Scaling Plan Use the button while registration is open to…

  • Community

    3 upcoming daytime Contests. Terms and registration

        Dear traders, we are announcing as many as 3 free day Contests, which will be held next week, on June 22, June 24 and June 26. To participate in Contests, pre-registration is required that opens 8 hours before each Contest starts.  For each of these afternoon Contests, a full day of Volfix platform use will be granted. However, in order to make this possible, Registration will open on the day of the Contest. The first Contest is scheduled for Monday, June 22nd. Registration  will open on June 22 at 00:00 UTC (June 21 at 07:00 p.m. Chicago time; 02:00 CEST) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (02:59 a.m. Chicago…

  • Community

    3 upcoming daytime Contests. Terms and registration

    Dear traders, we are announcing as many as 3 free day Contests, which will be held next week, on March 30, April 1 and April 3. * To participate in Contests, pre-registration is required.  For each of these afternoon Contests, a full day of Volfix platform use will be granted. However, in order to make this possible, Registration will open on the day of the Contest. The first Contest is scheduled for Monday, March 30th. Registration  will open on March 30 at 00:00 UTC (March 29 at 07:00 p.m. Chicago time; 02:00 CEST) and will continue until 07:59 UTC (02:59 a.m. Chicago time; 09:59 CEST). An email with a link…

  • Community

    The Week Trading Contest registration is now open!

      Dear traders, We invite you to take part in our Trading Contest, which will start next Monday, February 17th! You need to register to take part in the Contest. Registration will end at 23:59 UTC on February 16th Register for the Contest Registration will be open on February 12nd and will end at 23:59 UTC on February 16th. The Contest itself will start on February 17th at 00:00 UTC and finish on February 21 at 21:10 UTC. Here are the contest rules: You will be trading a $ 100,000 Practice Session account Max. position size: 10 There is no profit target Daily loss limit: $ 2,000 Only trade permitted products during permitted times You can trade during…