• Community

    Upcoming Contest. Terms and registration.

    Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required.  The Contest is scheduled for Monday, October 18th. Registration is open and will continue until 23:59 UTC on October 17 (01:59 CEST October 18; 06:59 pm Chicago Time).  The Contest will begin on October 18 at 00:00 UTC. (02:00 CEST; 07:00 pm Chicago) and run until 20:50 UTC on October 22 (22:50 CEST; 03:50 pm Chicago). Attention: The module Traders Rating is available only in the new version of the VolFix platform – VolFix Anywhere. Contest Trading Conditions: Prizes for Contest (for those who have not violated the Contest rules and earned the greatest…