Community

Upcoming Contest. Terms and registration.

Dear traders, we are announcing an upcoming trading contest. To participate in Contest, pre-registration is required

The Contest is scheduled for Monday, October 18th. Registration is open and will continue until 23:59 UTC on October 17 (01:59 CEST October 18; 06:59 pm Chicago Time). 

The Contest will begin on October 18 at 00:00 UTC. (02:00 CEST; 07:00 pm Chicago) and run until 20:50 UTC on October 22 (22:50 CEST; 03:50 pm Chicago).

Attention: The module Traders Rating is available only in the new version of the VolFix platform – VolFix Anywhere.

Contest Trading Conditions: Prizes for Contest (for those who have not violated the Contest rules and earned the greatest profit) :
  1. You will be trading a $ 50,000 Practice Session Account
  2. You have no Profit target. Your account balance should be positive by the end of the tournament
  3. Daily loss limit: $1,000
  4. Max. trailing drawdown: $2,000
  5. You are able to trade a maximum of 5 lots at the same time
  6. Please make your account visible to everyone
  7. In case you have an auto-generated nickname in Volfix (for ex. u12345), please change it to a unique one
  8. It is necessary to trade all 5 days of the tournament
1st place: $ 50,000 Practice Session
2nd place: promotional code for a 60% discount
3 place: promotional code for a 30% discount
4-10 place: promotional code for a 25% discount

Use the button while registration is open to participating.

LMI team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *